Contact Information

Board President

Russell Earls, Ottawa County
102 E. Central, Suite 202
Miami, OK 74354
Phone: 918-542-9408
Fax: 918-542-8483
Russell.earls@icloud.com

Program Manager

Guy Engineering Services
John Blickensderfer, P.E.
6910 E. 14th St.
Tulsa, OK 74112
Phone: 918-437-0282
Fax: 918-437-0455
john-b@guyengr.com

Consultants
BKL, Inc.
Stacy Loeffler
1623 E. 6th St.
Tulsa, OK 74120
Phone: 918-835-9588
Fax: 918-835-9119
loeffler@bklinc.com
Garver
Brent Schniers
6450 S. Lewis, Ste. 300
Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: 918-250-5922
bsschniers@garverusa.com
Guy Engineering
John Blickensderfer
6910 E. 14th St.
Tulsa, OK 74112
Phone: 918-437-0282
Fax: 918-437-0455
john-b@guyengr.com
Kellogg Engineering
Brian Kellogg
6755 S 4060 Rd
Talala, OK 74080
Phone: 918-275-4080
Fax: 918-275-7171
kelloggengineering@totelcsi.com
Benham
Jasper Harrison, CPM
9400 N. Broadway, Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
Phone: 405-478-5353
Jasper.Harrison@benham.com
McClelland Consulting Engineers, Inc.
David R. Cross, P.E., C.F.M.
4606 S Garnett Rd, Suite 401
Tulsa, OK 74146
Phone: 918-246-0355
dcross@mcclelland-engrs.com
Mehlburger Brawley
Steve Powell
7912 E. 31st Court, Suite 330
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: 918-665-5500
Fax: 918-664-5501
spowell@mbeng.com
Meshek & Associates,PLC
Tom Meshek, PE, PLS
1437 South Boulder Avenue Suite 1080
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: 918-392-5620
Fax: 918-392-5621 tmeshek@meshekengr.com
Rose & McCrary
Tim McCrary
2125 Broadway
Grove, OK 74345
Phone: 918-786-6350
Fax: 918-786-7536
tmccrary@rosemccrary.com